Contact us

Hours of Operation

Administrative Office: Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Box Office: Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

General inquiries

info@thesleemancentre.com
519-822-4900 extension 2850

Ice rentals

519-837-5678 option 1

Staff

Facility Manager

Rich Grau
rich.grau@guelph.ca
519-822-4900 extension 2847

Supervisor of Operations

Gary Botter
gary.botter@guelph.ca
519-822-4900 extension 2849

Supervisor of Food and Beverage

Tom Boychuck
tom.boychuck@guelph.ca
519-822-4900, extension 2846

Customer Service Clerk

Kerry Schinck
Kerry.Schinck@guelph.ca 
519-822-4900 extension 2844

Suites Coordinator

Anna Stewart
anna.stewart@guelph.ca
519-822-4900 extension 2851

Restaurant Coordinator

Gareth Berg
gareth.berg@guelph.ca
519-822-4900 extension 2835

Quick Service Coordinator

Anna Stavro
anna.stavro@guelph.ca
519-822-4900 extension 2727

Accounting Clerk

 John Tsilogianis
 john.tsilogianis@guelph.ca
519-822-4900 extension 2650